Upcoming Events

No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 05
10:00 AM
0 Cambridge
2 vs. BT Serve for the Cure-Chattahoochee
@ Blessed Trinity HS 11-25, 16-25
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
1 Cambridge
2 vs. BT Serve for the Cure-East Coweta
@ Blessed Trinity HS 17-25, 25-15, 10-15
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
0 Cambridge
2 vs. BT Serve for the Cure-Locust Grove
@ Blessed Trinity HS
Sat Oct 05
4:00 PM
0 Cambridge
2 vs. BT Serve for the Cure-North Forsyth
@ Blessed Trinity HS 19-25, 13-25
Sat Oct 05
Cambridge
vs. Alexander/Asics Invitational
@ Fox Hall Farms Sporting Club, Douglasville
Sat Oct 05
at Johns Creek Varsity-2nd Place; JV-1st Place
Tue Oct 08
4:00 PM
2 State Tournament-South Paulding
0 vs. Cambridge
Tue Oct 08
6:00 PM
11 State Tournament-South Paulding
7 vs. Cambridge
Tue Oct 08
5:00 PM
0 Cambridge
2 vs. Region Tournament-Northview
@ Pope HS
Tue Oct 08
6:00 PM
2 Cambridge
0 vs. Region Tournament-Johns Creek
@ Pope HS
Tue Oct 08
8:00 PM
1 Cambridge
2 vs. Region Tournament-North Atlanta
@ Pope HS
Thu Oct 10
6:00 PM
Chattahoochee
vs. Cambridge
Fri Oct 11
7:30 PM
17 Northview
14 vs. Cambridge
Pink Out & Feeder Night
Sat Oct 12
Cambridge
vs. Disney Cross Country Classic
@ ESPN Wide World of Sports, Kissimmee, FL
Tue Oct 15
9:00pm-10:00pm
Swimming Tryouts
Alpharetta YMCA (Swim only)
Fri Oct 18
7:30 PM
Cambridge
at Johns Creek
Sat Oct 19
at South Forsyth
Tue Oct 22
Cambridge
vs. Region Meet
@ Webb Bridge Park, Alpharetta
Fri Oct 25
7:30 PM
Cambridge
at Pope
Fri Nov 01
Cambridge
vs. GHSA Cross Country State Championship
@ Carrollton HS Course
Fri Nov 01
5:30 PM
at 11th Annual High School Kickoff
@ Cumming Aquatic Center Dive only
Sat Nov 02
2:30 PM
at Raider Relays
@ Dynamo Alpharetta Swim only
No Event
View Full Schedule

Team Info

Support The Bears

Bear News

Cambridge BEars Sponsors