Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kimberly H. Premoli
Cambridge HS Principal
premoli@fultonschools.com
Lesley Broadwell
Director of Athletics
BroadwellL@fultonschools.org
T. Wayne Smith
Assistant Athletic Director for GHSA Compliance & Eligibility
smithtw@fultonschools.org
Craig Bennett
Assistant Athletic Director & Boys Varsity Football Head Coach
Bennettc@fultonschools.org
Adam Stone
Athletic Transportation
stonea@fultonschools.org
Christine Vicente
Athletic Secretary
vicentec@fultonschools.org

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Hambrick
Certified Athletic Trainer
ahambrick.atc@gmail.com
Kara Honea
Certified Athletic Trainer
kara.honea@gmail.com

CAA Board

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Holmes Hawkins
CAA President
hawkins@cambridgebears.com
Margaret Townsend
CAA Secretary
townsend@cambridgebears.com
Lisa Fazzari
CAA Treasurer
fazzari@cambridgebears.com
Richelle Bell
CAA Assistant Treasurer
rbell@cambridgebears.com
Ricky Guida
CAA VP Sponsors
rguida@cambridgebears.com
Andra Milender
CAA Co-VP Clubs
milender@cambridgebears.com
Eric Albro
CAA Co-VP Clubs
albro@cambridgebears.com
Lee Leathers
CAA VP Membership
leathers@cambridgebears.com
CAA Treasurer
CAA Treasurer
treasurer@cambridgebears.com
CAA Registration
CAA Registration Contact
registration@cambridgebears.com
Team Webpage Updates
CAA Team Webpage Updates
sports@cambridgebears.com
CAA Webmaster
CAA Webmaster
webmaster@cambridgebears.com

Boys Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Evan Tieles
Varsity Baseball Head Coach
tielese@fultonschools.org
Justin Zier
Varsity Baseball Asst Coach
Cam West
JV/Varsity Baseball Asst Coach
Henry Rowling
JV Baseball Head Coach
rowlingh@fultonschools.org
Chris Davis
Freshman Baseball Head Coach
davisj10@fultonschools.org
William Glenn
Freshman Baseball Asst Coach
glennw@fultonschools.org

Boys Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chip Flemmer
Boys Varsity Basketball Head Coach
flemmerc@fultonschools.org
Aaron Darling
Boys Varsity Basketball Asst Coach
darlinga@fultonschools.org
Brandon Smith
Boys JV Basketball Head Coach; Varsity Asst Coach
smithj11@fultonschools.org
William Glenn
Boys 9th Grade Basketball Head Coach
glennw@fultonschools.org

Boys Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Bennett
Assistant Athletic Director & Boys Varsity Football Head Coach
Bennettc@fultonschools.org
Leo Barker
Boys Varsity Football Asst Head Coach
Barkerl@fultonschools.org
Russell Gray
Boys Varsity Football Asst Coach
GrayR@fultonschools.org
Shawn McCarty
Boys Varsity Football Asst Coach
Henry Rowling
Boys Varsity Football Asst Coach
rowlingh@fultonschools.org
Mike Matthews
Boys Varsity Football Asst Coach
matthewsms@fultonschools.org
William Glenn
Boys Varsity Football Asst Coach
glennw@fultonschools.org
Clint Darnell
Boys Varsity Football Asst Coach
Braniff Bonaventure
Boys Varsity Football Asst Coach
bbonaventure@b2bworkforce.com
Nick Bates
Boys Varsity Football Asst Coach
Tom Best
Boys 9th Grade Football Head Coach
tombest11@gmail.com
Felix Richardson
Boys 9th Grade Football Asst Coach
richardsonf@fultonschools.org
Dennis Covington
Boys 9th Grade Football Asst Coach

Boys Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Bordas
Boys Varsity Golf Head Coach
Bordas@fultonschools.org
Mark Schuler
Boys Varsity Golf Asst Coach
Schulerm@fultonschools.org

Boys Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Manning
Boys Varsity Director of Lacrosse
John Lash
Boys Varsity Lacrosse Head Coach
Darius Bowling
Boys Varsity Lacrosse Asst Coach
Doug Blohm
Boys Varsity Lacrosse Asst Coach
Hunter Sanna
Boys Varsity Lacrosse Asst Coach
Mike Beirne
Boys JV Lacrosse Community Coach
Taylor Schuster
Boys Freshman Lacrosse Community Coach

Boys Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Wallace
Boys Varsity Soccer Head Coach
wallacebr@fultonschools.org
Josh McGlamery
Boys Varsity Soccer Asst Coach
Paul Supik
Boys JV Soccer Head Coach
Neal Harpstrite
Boys JV Soccer Asst Coach
Jose Franco
Boys Freshman Soccer Head Coach

Boys Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Smith
Boys Varsity Tennis Head Coach
smithj11@fultonschools.org
Chip Flemmer
Boys JV Tennis Coach
flemmerc@fultonschools.org

Boys Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Don St. James
Varsity Wrestling Head Coach
stjamesd@fultonschools.org
Chris House
Varsity Wrestling Asst Coach
Keythe Weider
Varsity Wrestling Asst Coach
Henry Rowling
Varsity Wrestling Strength Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Coulter
Varsity Cross Country Head Coach
CoulterB@fultonschools.org
Quentin Singleton
Varsity Cross Country Asst Coach
singletonq@fultonschools.org
Kelly Ballock
Varsity Cross Country Asst Coach
ballockka@fultonschools.org
Torianna Wilson
Varsity Cross Country Asst Coach
Bob Coulter
Cross Country Volunteer Community Coach

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Hall
Varsity Swimming Head Coach
cambridgebears.swimming@gmail.com
Leanne Vaughn
Varsity Swimming Asst Coach
Vaughnl@fultonschools.org

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Russell Gray
Varsity Track Head Coach
GrayR@fultonschools.org
Brad Coulter
Varsity Track Asst Head Coach
CoulterB@fultonschools.org
Alicia Sims Bailey
Varsity Track Asst Coach; JV Head Coach
Robert Gardner
Varsity Track Asst Coach
Michael Matthews
Varsity Track Asst Coach
Alicia Nuñez
Varsity Track Asst Coach
Terrance Roland
Varsity Track Asst Coach

Girls Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lesley Broadwell
Girls Varsity Basketball Head Coach & Director of Athletics
BroadwellL@fultonschools.org
Pam Masinko
Girls Varsity Basketball Asst Coach
pmasinko@yahoo.com
Shanteona Keys
Girls Varsity Basketball Asst Coach
Ashley Kirbas
Girls JV Basketball Coach

Girls Cheerleading-Football/Competition

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsey Petitti
Head Varsity Football/Competition Cheerleading Coach
Petitti@fultonschools.org
Halen Groce
Head Varsity Football/Competition Cheerleading Coach
grocehd@fultonschools.org
Geri Southall
JV Football/Competition Cheerleading Coach

Girls Cheerleading-Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sybil Laursen
Varsity Cheerleading-Basketball Coach
laursen@fultonschools.org
Geri Southall
Varsity Cheerleading-Basketball Asst Coach

Girls Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Davis
Girls Varsity Head Golf Coach
davisj123@fultonschools.org
Sarah Rhodes
Girls Varsity Golf Asst Coach
rhodess@fultonschools.org

Girls Gymnastics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christine Dysert
Girls Varsity Gymnastics Head Coach
Dysertc@fultonschools.org

Girls Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kate Heninger
Girls Varsity Lacrosse Head Coach
heninger@fultonschools.org
Jenna Stover
Girls Varsity Lacrosse Asst Coach
Annelise (Roy) Mowry
Girls JV Lacrosse Coach
Elizabeth Bowen
Girls JV Lacrosse Coach

Girls Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jesse Bitting
Girls Varsity Soccer Head Coach
greenerjk@fultonschools.org
Sara Kilpatrick
Girls Varsity Soccer Asst Coach
Diane Bunting
Girls JV Soccer Head Coach
bunting@fultonschools.org
Imani Walker
Girls JV Soccer Asst Coach

Girls Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Evan Tieles
Girls Varsity Softball Head Coach
Justin Zier
Women's Varsity Softball Asst Coach
Hannah Hudson
Women's Varsity Softball Asst Coach
Chris Davis
Girls JV Softball Head Coach

Girls Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melody Wheat
Girls Varsity Tennis Head Coach
wheatm@fultonschools.org
Pam Giddings
Girls Varsity Tennis Asst Coach
pdgiddings@mac.com
Amey Rishel
Girls JV Tennis Coach
rishel@fultonschools.org

Girls Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Diane Bunting
Girls Varsity Volleyball Head Coach
bunting@fultonschools.org
Ashley Kirbas
Girls JV Volleyball Coach
kirbas@fultonschools.org
Ron Fraenzel
Girls Freshman Volleyball Coach
fraenzelr@fultonschools.org